20 Ideas for Kids Birthday Party Favors

 www.creativemumz.com

If you are planning your kid’s birthday party, here are fun ideas for party favors… The children will love these return gifts!

1.Stuffed animals

2.Finger puppets

3.Puzzles

4.Pencil toppers according to birthday theme

5.Stickers according to birthday theme

6.Masks

7.Glow in the dark jewelery

8.Glow in the dark stars for decoration

9.Bookmarks

10.Key chains

11.Mini photo frames

12.Candy

13.Yoyo

14.Craft kits

15.Themed hats

16.Themed T-shirts

17.Mini water guns

18.Flutes and whistles

19.Fridge magnets

20.Balloons

 

Join our newsletter for ideas, tips, articles, updates on the Creative Mumz group meet up in Dubai and Sharjah. Please log on to www.creativemumz.com , creativemumz@gmail.com

Check out our writer’s club www.writers.creativemumz.com

91 thoughts on “20 Ideas for Kids Birthday Party Favors

  1. Mayura says:

    Great ideas!
    Does anybody have any suggestions for venues for the birthday party? Preferably in Sharjah or Ajman?

  2. Tehzeeb says:

    Very useful… was looking up for some useful tips like this for my sons upcoming birthday party… thanks a ton…

    P.S.: Your website is very motivating… hope to join the group someday…

  3. vangie punzalan says:

    hi! can you give me an idea, where to hold a kids’ bday party. please… my daughter is turning 7 on dec. hope you can help me. thank u!

  4. shilpa says:

    I am really impressed by the ideas.

    Could you please suggest me some small return gifts to be given at school.My son’s age is 3 ,please keep that in mind while thinking of gifts.

    Thanks,

    SHILPA

  5. gulnaz says:

    hey i wanted to know if there is any christmas party being organised for kids by your group or if theres any kids party happening in sharjah/dubai
    i’d appreciate a reply,thank u

  6. issa says:

    hi creativemumz,

    my son is turning 2 in January 2009, any idea where i can buy decorative cake, preferably a store that can customize the design? and must be yummy too, thanks. 🙂

  7. Najeh says:

    Hello Creative Mumz team. I wanted to know what is a good place in Dubai to buy party items/favors etc. I did love your suggestion list. Some great ideas. Would really appreciate a reply because I am new to this place. Thanks a lot.

  8. Salmaa says:

    Good ideas ….for my sons 6th bday last year, i had a dozen boys over for a poolside party and each of them got a mini water gun on arrival and they had a blast…of course safety came first …they were supervised and played only in the kids pool in knee deep water …but it was the best party ever (in my sons short life)!!!

  9. Rupali Arora says:

    Amazing and truly fantastic forum…need more ideas on party places and decor items to be purchased in dubai at a reasonable cost?? does any one know of it?

  10. anjaan(sujan)magician says:

    hi,iam magician anjaan,delhi,india,performe all type of magic shows,6th time winner in india,performed many tv.shows,now i want to performe in dubai,extra activities-tattoo making,talking doll(ventro),games coordinating,balloon tweesting etc.if u need pls.con.me web side-www.anjaanmagicdelhi.com,mob.09899705497,thanks,regards,anjaan,magician.

  11. Shaji says:

    hello Hi
    Hello Hi
    I need to organize a 1st birthday for my nephew, expected guests including children 60. Indian Non vegetarian (moglai) food and kids food, music system, games and activity for kids, Or anything more you could suggest. conatact me
    Party Date : 21st Feb
    Time : 8.00PM onwards
    Any suggestions for venue and catering. No more mac donalds or KFC something better
    I also need some magician
    please conatact me
    0507069792

  12. Des says:

    Hi all, any suggestions for a girls party -turning 6 – budget is tight so any tips and suggestions to where to have the party would be appreciated. Thanks

  13. Nikita says:

    Hey!!!

    We are an events company specializing in any type of BALLOON decoration and ENTERTAINERS like magician,clown, balloon bender, juggler, stilt walker, fire eater, Games organizer, break dancer, other dance troups etc..

    Pls call me on my mobile 055-8845794

    Thanks

    Nikita 🙂

    • Rupali Arora says:

      Hi Nikita,

      My son is turning 2 on 29th july 2011.
      I have around 30 kids coming over.
      Iam yet to finalise the venue in dubai and also need entertainment planned for the kids for about 2 hours or so.

      Kindly let me have your email id so we can discuss further.

      Thanks
      Rupali
      0559572098

  14. sana says:

    hi there
    plz can u help me in tellin about birthday organizers in karachi???????????? i heard someone privately providin birthday themes supplies too…..?????
    thanx a loads
    sana

  15. savitha says:

    hi…
    my daughter turns 13 this week!! looking for something interesting for that age group to have a party (very difficult!!) 🙂

    any ideas??

    thanks
    savita.

    • Hana says:

      No matter the season, style, theme or budget for your occasion, I will make sure to provide all the ideas and packages you will need while setting the scene for your special day. I specialize in favors, themed parties, customized scrapbooks, handmade invitations and keepsake gifts.

      Contact me for more details.055-2299534

      • jhanine says:

        Dear Hana,

        We are looking for a christening party favor for my son – can you send us some pictures and how much will it cost each-

        Thanks

        Jhanine

  16. Tara says:

    hi;
    can anyone suggest something intersting for my daughter;s birthday party??She is turning 15 this year and really looks for something different.
    Thanks
    Tara

    • Hana says:

      I can help you with the ideas or any other details you need.
      No matter the season, style, theme or budget for your occasion, I will make sure to provide all the ideas and packages you will need while setting the scene for your special day. I specialize in favors, themed parties, customized scrapbooks, handmade invitations and keepsake gifts.

      Contact me for more details.055-2299534

      • Rupali Arora says:

        Hi Hana,

        My son is turning 2 on 29th july 2011.
        I have around 30 kids coming over.
        Iam yet to finalise the venue in dubai and also need entertainment planned for the kids for about 2 hours or so.

        Kindly let me have your email id so we can discuss further.

        Thanks
        Rupali
        0559572098

  17. neetu says:

    hi my baby is turning 1 this month 16 th,exept kfc and ma donalds,where can i conduct a party for 20-30 people,,,that too not much expensive

  18. Pradip says:

    Hello Hi
    I need to organize a 1st birthday for my son, expected guests including children 40-50. Indian Veg/Non vegetarian food and kids food, music system, video shoting, games and activity for kids, Or anything more you could suggest. conatact me
    Party Date : 30 April
    Time : 6.00PM onwards
    Any suggestions for venue and catering. No mac donalds or KFC something better

    please conatact me
    0505038304

    • manupriya says:

      Hi Pradeep

      I wonder if you got any reply on your above post. I am celebrating my son’s first b’day next week, similar situation.

      Please advice

  19. Suzane says:

    We’re a Dubai based company specialized in supplying personalized favors and chocolates for all occasions including Birthdays, new born, baby showers and weddings. We tailor designs to suit all tastes and budgets. Please feel free to browse our website http://www.favorinabox.com , our facebook page “Favor in a Box” or contact us on 055 5019129

    • jhanine says:

      Hi Suzane,

      How much is the baby booties candle? We would like to order around 50 pieces if the price is reasonable.

      Thanks
      Jhanine

  20. Tasqeen says:

    I am sorry I am unable to reply to all emails sent to me. My business partner and I did not go into the Party business after all.

    For people in Sharjah looking for alternative venues, I would recommend the Sharjah Aquarium. They have a cafeteria area which can be booked, and they only charge the entrance fee for the kids, which is between 5-10 dirhams depending on the number of kids. You will have to arrange the food, cake and plates etc.

  21. haseeb says:

    my son will be 9 yrs on 21st may and i want to organize a party for 20/25 kids and 20 adults… can u suggest something? my number is 0505534121.

  22. Massaarrat says:

    Dear Readers
    I am a mother of a 2 year old & im trying to put together a birthday party for my 2 yr old.

    I would like you guys to suggest me venues in Sharjah with veg & non veg catering and also a few tips on balloon art & party trick for kids.. any magicians free lancers around do give send me an email…

    i have 1 week for this and quite a few things to pull off..

    let me know your suggestions…
    055 786 9559

    thank you

    Massarrat

  23. Massaarrat says:

    Dear Readers
    I am a mother of a 2 year old & im trying to put together a birthday party for my 2 yr old.

    I would like you guys to suggest me venues in Sharjah Dubai with veg & non veg catering and also a few tips on balloon art & party trick for kids.. any magicians free lancers around do give send me an email…

    i have 1 week for this and quite a few things to pull off..

    let me know your suggestions…
    055 786 9559

    thank you

    Massarrat

  24. biodun says:

    Hi am from Nigeria and I own a daycare I wud like to come to dubai to come participate in a short course where I ca learn everything to do with planning birthday parties,am also interested in providing party favours,mascots,and the works.the complete package.I don’t knw if u have any suggestions or knw of any course coming up soon
    Thanks and looking forward to hearing from you

  25. heena akbar says:

    Hi
    looking to organize my nephew birthday on the 10th of october and looking for some entertainers with bouncy castles and candy floss stalls etc in the bdget of AED1000/-

    any suggestion will be greatlful

    thankyou

    • sadanandan says:

      Hello….

      “I am willing to entertain with professional looking caricatures On-The-Spot . An amazing likeness every time and delight your guests at corporate events, wedding receptions, awards ceremonies, conferences, exhibitions, promotions, dinners, balls, parties and whatever…..

      pls vist my website: http://www.sadanandan.in

      Thanking you,

      Sadanandan

    • sadanandan says:

      Hello….

      “I am willing to entertain with professional looking caricatures On-The-Spot . An amazing likeness every time and delight your guests at corporate events like birth day party and whatever…..

      pls vist my website: http://www.sadanandan.in

      Thanking you,

      Sadanandan

  26. Mandar says:

    Hello friends,

    wanna organise bday party for my son who will be 5 this month, can anybody pl suggest a good location (low budget) expecting around 15kids/25adults…….Thanks

  27. Sana says:

    Hi, I am trying to organize a pool bday party for my 9 year old. Does anyone know where i can rent a swimming pool place as the venue?

  28. Hariharan says:

    AM looking for party hall in dubai or sharjah for 80 to 100 persons.

    BIrthday party for my 1st year daughter

    Please suggest any good place .

    Please call me 050 7485360

    regards
    Hari

    • zoha says:

      Hi,

      try Foodlands near abu hail metro station. food is good as well as the hall with decoration, music system and mic. If you want we can arrange for you the goodie bags, happy birthday banner for any theme you like, with personalized msg board for your daughter. We can also provide you with theme based Pinata’s if you like to add in addition to make a great surprise for the kids. If you want to just sit back and relax we can run around and get everything done for you as per your requirement and budgets.

      All you need to provide is the details of your guests number, number of kids, location of where you prefer to have your party whether at home, hall, park anywhere…just drop me an email zoha786@gmail.com

  29. toral says:

    hi im looking out for a place tht rents outs a swimmingpool for my daughters b’day. there r only few children n more adults if sumone can suggest anything. thnk u so much.

  30. toral says:

    looking for a place wid swimmin pool for my daughters b’day. less children n more adults. if u can suggest anything thnk u so much

  31. sabari says:

    Hi

    I want suggestions for party halls in sharjah to celebrate my son’s first birthday on may 17th.we r looking for a medium rated hall with foods and decoratives

    • sadanandan says:

      hello, I m a caricature artist…sadanandan

      I can produce professional looking caricatures on the spot within 2 to 3 minutes. It’s a talent that I am willing to share with you and your guest/customers especially during special ocassios.

      You can catch me at mobile #050 2524037

  32. Preeti mahadeva says:

    Hi, My son is turning 1 yr this Dec 1st, Please suggest me some party halls wth Indian (non veg/ veg) food in and around sharjah for guests 25-30 ppl.

    Thank you,
    Preeti

  33. huma ali says:

    hey im planning to start my own childrens parties ..as well as bouncy castles ..pls let me know what theme would most people be interested in doing ..i have sourced for party supplies, bouncy castle , entertainers and customised cake options..all excellent quality..
    just wanted to inquire about what would really be a wow factor for people ..huma my email : ali_huma@hotmail.com

  34. LAxmi says:

    Hi, My son is turning 3 yr on 13 Jan 2012, Please suggest me some party halls wth Indian (non veg/ veg) food in and around sharjah for guests 25-30 ppl.

  35. best free games says:

    Heya i am for the primary time here. I came across this board and I to find It really useful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to give one thing back and aid others such as you helped me.

  36. Jazz says:

    to sarah.fadhalou.

    Hello,

    We encourage you to celebrate your event with our way. FUN HAPPY PARTIES can specialize different events who would organize and prepare for your party that you always dream of. We are here to assist you in planning, either small or big parties. We accept, kids ,adults, anniversaries corporate parties.

    We cater to all kinds of events, weddings, parties or any special occasions, from the most simple dinner gatherings up to fairytale weddings.

    Service offer : COORDINATORS / ORGANIZER Additional Service: Flower Service We believe that such celebration only happens once, thus we need to prepare for it and make sure it’s very memorable. Our mission is to relieve as much stress as possible for our clients while involving them in planning their dream party. We want to meet our clients’ expectation by bringing into reality their dream party that is patterned to their specification and less expensive than the others. Email us at funhappyparties@gmail.com or dial us on 00971-55-9269357.

  37. Ania says:

    Dear readers,
    i am looking for party hall in Dubai Marina,
    Birthday party for my 8years daughter
    Please suggest any good place
    Please call me 050-7961060

    Regards,
    Ania

  38. Snowflake says:

    Hello, I customize every party! None is the same..And everything to suit within your budget! And very diff from what you get everywhere! From the invite to the thank you the tag and tie, everything is absolutely !00% original, and created for your little one! Always be unique! Get in touch!

  39. nicksilvestri.com says:

    Thank you for composing “20 Ideas for Kids Birthday
    Party Favors Creative Mumz”. I personallymight undoubtedly wind up
    being returning for more reading and writing comments soon.

    Thanks a lot, Garrett

  40. NAZISH says:

    can anyone tell me where to celebrate my daughters birthdau turning 10 on 25th feb, venue, goody bags etc etc.I WANT IT TO BE REALLY SPECIAL.

  41. Jazz says:

    Are you having a hard time for a lady MAGICIAN.???

    Please conact us to assist you.. FHP Parties & Events Services (Fun Happy Parties).

    Thanks,
    www,fhpfunhappyparties.com
    055-9269357

  42. Com.Mx says:

    Hey terrific website! Does running a blog like this require a lot of work?
    I have very little expertise in programming but I
    was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, should you have any suggestions or tips for new blog
    owners please share. I understand this is off topic however I just wanted
    to ask. Thank you!

  43. seo says:

    Whats up! I simply wish to give a huge thumbs up for the nice info you
    have got right here on this post. I will probably be coming again to your
    blog for extra soon.

  44. Anonymous says:

    Whats up! I simply wish to give an enormous
    thumbs up for the good data you will have here on this post.
    I will be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.

  45. cheap iphone Av cable says:

    What you need to do is sign up for free trial at any Voice over Internet Protocol service and hire soft phone providers.

    With guard buddy security app, you will be given a ready-made mobile based security forms that you will only
    need to fill out. You may have wiped the internals clean
    in preparation for selling but you also need to consider the outside.

  46. poduszkiciazowe.pl says:

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I am going to return once again since I book marked
    it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  47. Snowblower Service says:

    It means the auger does the task of accumulating compacted snow and tossing the same.
    Yard Machines boasts 14 different gas and electric snow blowers to fit your
    needs. One of the most important pieces of equipment you
    will need is a leaf blower.

  48. Ronny says:

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!

    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on.
    All the best

  49. gefüllte paprika im tm 21 says:

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I
    am inspired! Very useful info particularly the ultimate phase
    🙂 I handle such info a lot. I was seeking this particular information for
    a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  50. kochrezepte kostenlos mit bilder says:

    Fantastic site you have here but I was wanting
    to know if you knew of any community forums that cover the
    same topics discussed here? I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get feed-back from other experienced individuals that share the same
    interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me
    know. Thanks!

  51. backrezepte says:

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I to find It truly useful
    & it helped me out much. I hope to offer something
    again and help others like you aided me.

  52. Sallie says:

    Professional SEO is becoming more and more fragile, because
    its very technical it is best suited for people who have
    studied the industry and have practical experience, this can be quite rare with SEO’ers
    though
    Added this on wall, very useful

Leave a Reply

