Spread Some Inspiration with Philadelphia Cream Cheese

Story selected and published by Philadephia, here is the link.

http://spreadphiladelphia.com/story.php?id=92

Be Inspired by Faryal Amir
Creative Mumz Founder


“I had a lot of free time and did not know how to use it. I felt there were more women of my ilk who cannot find venues to interact creatively. We organise workshops, coffee evenings, story telling sessions for children, post our queries and seek counsel from other members,” Faryal Amir

When Faryal Amir had her second child, she had to give up her job. Feeling cut off from her usual social circle, she instituted Creative Mumz, a platform for women who would share a skill, information, personal experiences with fellow members who are a mix of single women, mothers, aunties and grandmothers.

The group emerged dynamically online with interesting monthly newsletters and other online competitions. Faryal Amir, with little help from close members organises events, develops the newsletter and updates the website which has more than 500 daily visits.

Her efforts have been recognised by some leading newspapers and television channels. A notable number of women in the UAE are associated with the group and lots from all across the world through the web portal; http://www.creativemumz.com

2 thoughts on “Spread Some Inspiration with Philadelphia Cream Cheese

  1. marwa says:

    Hello,

    I am glad to be a memeber on your website, but i want to get more notifications of your activities, for me and my little girl (she is 6 years old). I live in dubai and i am willing to attend any interesting activity whenvever there is one.

  2. saba qaiser says:

    ASALAMUALIKUM
    MY NAME IS SABA QAISER . I LIVE IN DUBAI . I HAVE T HREE KIDS ALL GO TO SCHOOL .I HAVE A LOT OF FREE TIME TO DO SOME THING. I AM FINDING THE JOB .BY THIS REFERENCE I THING I GET THE JOB.

Leave a Reply

